• V/A Interbreeding IV -Gefahrlich-

Tracklist CD1

• The Retrosic -The Storm- (Enhanced)
• Dawn Of Ashes -Hellbound- (Club Mix)
• Deadjump -Post Mortem-
• Terrorfakt -Criminal Intent-
• Projekt 2501 -Damage Done-
• Stark -Blossom- (Interbreeding IV Mix)
• Severe Illusion -Massive Democratic Maintenance- (Soren Jensen RMX)
• UV -Stellarburn-
• Dein Schatten -Woanders Sein- (Interbreeding IV RMX)
• Filament 38 -Static Stream- (System Syn RMX)
• Fractured -She-
• Earthshock -Fallen Angel-
• Alaska Highway -Aesthetic-
• Schattenschlag -Perverted Dreams-
• Endif -Totenplatz-
• XP8 -Purity- (Massiv In Mensch RMX)
• K-Bereit -Mutilation-
• XP8 -Straight Down- (More Machine Than Man RMX)

Tracklist CD2

• The Cryptids -731 Squadron-
• Brainclaw -Softkill- (Brainclaw Cathodicide Mix)
• Re_Agent -In Your Eyes-
• System Syn -Tracing Veins- (Club Mix)
• Prospero With Battery Cage -Let The Planet Burn-
• Beta -Darkness- (Agonoize RMX)
• Retractor -Psycho Vs Killer-
• Sin -Lánzate Al Vacío-
• Obson Geschöpf -Pussy Juice- (Before Evisceration Mix)
• Mona Mur -Hier Im Nebel- (Y-Luk-O RMX)
• Mindless Faith -Canaan- (Lukotyk Mutation)
• Injury -New World Order- (Battery Cage RMX)
• Thirteenth Exile -Generation Hate-
• Y-Luk-O -Gefahrenfrau- (Front 242 RMX)
• Type 001 -Typecast-
• The Mercy Cage -Reunion- (Album Mix)

V/A Interbreeding IV -Gefahrlich-

  • Labels Metropolis
  • Product Code: (2 CD)
  • Availability: In Stock
  • 8.00€

Related Products

V/A Interbreeding VI -Subhuman-

V/A Interbreeding VI -Subhuman-

Tracklist • Pail -Society In Ruins- • The Pain Machinery -Active Armour- • Retractor -The March..