Xperiment -First Vision EP-

Xperiment -First Vision EP-
Brand: Mutant-E Records
Product Code: (CD)
Availability: In Stock
Price: 9.00€ 5.00€
Qty:     - OR -   Add to Wish List
Add to Compare


• Asesino
• Christ Is Dead
• Tormento
• Death Link
• Empty Soul
• Sinner (God Curses Me, Devil Blesses Me) (Instrumental)
• Protégeme Madre (Fuck You Remix By Inline.SeX.Terror)
• Christ Is Dead (Antichrist Remix By Agapesis)
• Protégeme Madre (Inoculation Remix By Viral Infektion)
• Christ Is Dead (Unreal Remix By Ashes)
• Protégeme Madre (Infected Remix By Blood)